Meet our Staff

 

Name

Position

Class

Email

Mrs Michelle Dudley

Director

 

Michelle.Dudley@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Emma Kildey

Office Manager

 

Emma.Kildey@cg.catholic.edu.au

elcc.holyfamily@cg.catholic.edu.au 

 

Miss Jacqueline McDonald

Before and After School Care Coordinator

 

Jacqueline.McDonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

elcc.holyfamily@cg.catholic.edu.au 

 

Mrs Carmel Pentland

Class Teacher

Stars

Carmel.Pentland@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Phyllis Hynes

Classroom Assistant

Stars

Phyllis.Hynes@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Armasweet Kaur

Classroom Assistant 

Stars

Armasweet.Kaur@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Jessica Stammers

Class Teacher Comets

Jessica.Stammers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Tegan Mulquinney

Classroom Assistant

Comets

Tegan.Mulquinney@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Madeline Pulford

Miss Kellee-RoseHand

Classroom Assistants

Comets

Madeline.Pulford@cg.catholic.edu.au

 Kellee-Rose.Hand@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Ms Tori Petsas

Class Teacher 

Milky Ways

Tori.Petsas@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Antoinette McBride

Classroom assistant

Milky Ways

Antoinette.McBride@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Magdalena Hartl Urban

Classroom Assistant

Milky Ways

Magdalena.HartlUrban@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Vanessa Dunn

Class Teacher

Galaxies

 Vanessa.Dunn@cg.catholic.edu.au

Miss Jessica Kalinowski

Classroom Teacher

Galaxies

Jessica.Kalinowski@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Georgia Neilsen

Classroom Assistant

Galaxies

 Georgia.Neilsen@cg.catholic.edu.au

Miss Sarah O'Neill

Ms Rebecca Burgess

Relief Classroom Assistants 

All classes

 Sarah.oneill@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Rebecca.Burgess@cg.catholic.edu.au 

Miss Paige Crowley

Food Safety Supervisor

Before and After School Care

Paige.Crowley@cg.catholic.edu.au