Meet our Staff

 

Name

Position

Class

Email

 Mrs Michelle Dudley

Director

 

Michelle.Dudley@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Wendy Hodgson

Office Manager

 

Wendy.Hodgson@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Kim Ehlers

Before and After School Care Coordinator

 

Kim.Ehlers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Alexandra Knight

Class Teacher

Investigators

Alexandra.Knight@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Jacqueline McDonald

Classroom Assistant

Investigators

Jacqueline.McDonald@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Helene Gurney

Classroom Assistant (Wednesdays)

Investigators

Helene.Gurney@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Jessica Stammers

Teacher

Navigators

Jessica.Stammers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Kordie Leicht

Classroom Assistant

Navigators

Kordie.Leicht1@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Kellee-Rose Hand

Classroom Assistant

(Wednesdays)

Navigators

Kellee-Rose.Hand@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Olivia Ehlers

Classroom Assistant

(Wednesdays)

 

Olivia.Ehlers@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Julie Gould

Classroom teacher

Adventurers

Julie.Gould@cg.catholic.edu.au.

 

Ms Aman Chauhan

Classroom Assistant

Adventurers

Amandeep.Kaur@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Antoinette McBride

Classroom Assistant

Wednesdays

Adventurers

Antoinette.McBride@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Nicole Doherty

Classroom Teacher

Explorers

Nicole.Doherty@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Ms Amandeep Kaur

Classroom Assistant

Explorers

Amandeep.Kaur2@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Mrs Kim Huynh

Classroom Assistant

(Wednesdays)

Explorers

Kim.Huynh@cg.catholic.edu.au

 

Miss Paige Crowley

Child Care Worker

Before and After School Care

Paige.Crowley@cg.catholic.edu.au