Meet The Staff

Principal

annemarie.marek@cg.catholic.edu.au

Principal

leah.taylor@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

jane.hart@cg.catholic.edu.au

KR

stephanie.ruiz@cg.catholic.edu.au

KW

sarah.mcculloch@cg.catholic.edu.au

KB

adela.sorrentino@cg.catholic.edu.au

KG

brittany.ward@cg.catholic.edu.au

1R

sarah.downes@cg.catholic.edu.au

1W

kelly.sturgess@cg.catholic.edu.au

1B

lucy.gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au

2R

amandeep.kaur2@cg.catholic.edu.au

2W

melissa.dickinson@cg.catholic.edu.au

2B

emily.orourke@cg.catholic.edu.au

3R

emma.harris2@cg.catholic.edu.au

3W

lewis.monahan@cg.catholic.edu.au

3B

alison.riley@cg.catholic.edu.au

3G

jessica.eddleston@cg.catholic.edu.au

4R

anne.potter@cg.catholic.edu.au

4W

alysha.swan@cg.catholic.edu.au

4B

jessica.salcedo@cg.catholic.edu.au

4G

damien.hinds@cg.catholic.edu.au

lauren.corkhill@cg.catholic.edu.au

5R

james.doepel@cg.catholic.edu.au

5W

reuban.west@cg.catholic.edu.au

5B

annie.mcarthur@cg.catholic.edu.au

6R

ellena.benson@cg.catholic.edu.au

theresa.terry@cg.catholic.edu.au

6W

louise.hall@cg.catholic.edu.au

6B

lauren.messina@cg.catholic.edu.au

6G

emma.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION SECRETARY: Belinda Alvanos belinda.alvanos@cg.catholic.edu.au

FINANCE SECRETARY: Tessa Ferguson tessa.ferguson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

LIBRARY: Louisa McIntosh louisa.mcintosh@cg.catholic.edu.au

INDONESIAN: Michelle Duffin michelle.duffin@cg.catholic.edu.au

MUSIC: Lisa Gill lisa.gill@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Years Literacy and Numeracy Coach

Merinda Huntly merinda.huntly@cg.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Support Teacher 

Lisa Gaynor: lisa.gaynor@cg.catholic.edu.au