Meet The Staff

Principal

annemarie.marek@cg.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

jane.hart@cg.catholic.edu.au

KR

stephanie.ruiz@cg.catholic.edu.au

KW

alysha.swan@cg.catholic.edu.au

KB

adela.sorrentino@cg.catholic.edu.au

1R

merinda.huntly@cg.catholic.edu.au

1W

brittany.ward@cg.catholic.edu.au

1B

lucy.gibson@cg.catholic.edu.au

1G

melissa.dickinson@cg.catholic.edu.au

2R

amandeep.kaur2@cg.catholic.edu.au

2W

emma.wearn@cg.catholic.edu.au and sophie.burgess@cg.catholic.edu.au

2B

emily.orourke@cg.catholic.edu.au

2G

emma.harris1@cg.catholic.edu.au

3R

emma.young@cg.catholic.edu.au

3W

lewis.monahan@cg.catholic.edu.au

3B

jessica.eddleston@cg.catholic.edu.au

4R

jessica.salcedo@cg.catholic.edu.au

4W

lauren.corkhill@cg.catholic.edu.au and damien.hinds@cg.catholic.edu.au

4B james.doepel@cg.catholic.edu.au

5R

anne.potter@cg.catholic.edu.au

5W reuban.west@cg.catholic.edu.au

5B

annie.mcarthur@cg.catholic.edu.au and alison.riley@cg.catholic.edu.au

5G

daniel.ruiz@cg.catholic.edu.au

6R

theresa.terry@cg.catholic.edu.au and lauren.messina@cg.catholic.edu.au

6W

louise.hall@cg.catholic.edu.au

6B

 ellena.benson@cg.catholic.edu.au and alison.riley@cg.catholic.edu.au

Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION SECRETARY: Belinda Pulford belinda.pulford@cg.catholic.edu.au

FINANCE SECRETARY: Tessa Ferguson tessa.ferguson@cg.catholic.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

LIBRARY: Louisa McIntosh louisa.mcintosh@cg.catholic.edu.au

INDONESIAN: Michelle Duffin michelle.duffin@cg.catholic.edu.au

MUSIC: Lisa Gill lisa.gill@cg.catholic.edu.au

Early Years Literacy and Numeracy Coach

Kelly Sturgess kelly.sturgess@cg.catholic.edu.au

Classroom Support Teacher 

Lisa Gaynor: lisa.gaynor@cg.catholic.edu.au