School Board

The Holy Family School Board plays a vital role in the behind the scenes functioning of our school. The main functions of the School Board are concerned with the maintenance of the Catholic ethos of the school, management of school finances and the development of school policy on matters such as enrolments and school fees. The School Board is elected annually and consists of members representing all stakeholder groups within our school community. The Board meets once a month for important discussions and the minutes for each meeting are posted under the Board Shorts banner.

The 2019 Holy Family School Board Members



Chair Person

Brett Mulvey

Deputy Chair

Ian Seretin


Nikki Horner


Christina Binoya

P&F Rep

Rachael Horsburgh

Parent Rep

Mel Jess

Parent Rep

Ros Seselja

Parent Rep

Josh Mundy

Parent Rep

Debbie White

Parish Priest

Father James


Michelle Dudley

Coosh Rep

Jess Pedemont

Staff Rep

Lewis Monahan

Staff Rep

Sarah McCulloch

Assistant Principal

Jane Hart


Leah Taylor


Anne-Marie Marek

School Board Meeting Minutes